Damien Acey

LGBTQA+ Nanny with infant experience but also available for p/t after school pick up

Nanny in Toronto

I am queer, 27 years old and have lots of nannying experience. Most recently I have been nannying my neighbour's newborn since birth and he is turning one next week! I am English speaking and have lived in Toronto for ten years and am originally from North Bay. I was born/raised in Canada. I live at Eglinton and Caledonia and would rather find a family that lives close. I have a p/t after school nannying gig for a 5yo and 8yo from September-December and need something that can work around it or start afterwards. I love crafts, board games, puzzles, playing outside and physical activities. I am totally happy to take your kids to the park or stay inside and make art or help with homework!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-889-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider