Cara Ketchum

Level 1 Childcare Provider, Available Full Time During Summer Months

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hi there! My name is Cara, I am 18 and a full-time student at the University of Alberta. I am currently in the Faculty of Phys Ed and Rec and I plan on completing a 5 year combined degree program of kinesiology and elementary education with the hopes of becoming a teacher! I have my level 1 childcare certificate, 1 year experience at a licensed and accredited childcare facility and 5 years of babysitting experience. I will be available to provide full-time childcare beginning April 20th, ending August 30th. I am capable and willing to provide any additional services (i.e- cooking, cleaning, pet care, etc). I look forward to meeting you and your families!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-985-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider