Gwen S

Letter of Reference for Gwen

9

Nanny in Bowmanville

Letter of Reference for Gwen We hired Gwen as our family\'s nanny & housekeeper in January of 2012 and truly felt like we hit the jackpot. We have been through five different nannies over the past 4 years - two great (one was Gwen and the other nanny went back to school) and three terrible. We understand the stress and pain of trying to find a trustworthy, honest, hardworking nanny and Gwen is everything anyone could ask for and more. She is one of the most kind, loving and hardworking people on the planet. When we realized we were moving to the U.S., we were willing to invest in expensive legal services to bring Gwen with us to the United States. Unfortunately, our family was devastated to learn we could not legally bring her with us. It feels like we are breaking up a family and we will miss her so much. Not only she is like a second mother to my children, she has become a great friend and confidant. She has compassionately seen our family through difficult times. You will not find anyone better than Gwen and she is worth her weight in gold. If you have any questions, please don\'t hesitate to contact us through Gwen as a reference. I could not recommend Gwen any higher. Sincerely, J. Crawford I am an English-speaking, Canadian-born nanny completing a contract position with a Forest Hill family as of January 28, 2013. They are moving to the U.S., which is why my position is ending. They are available as a reference and have provided a glowing letter of reference. My full-time position with this family included caring for a 13-month-old baby, 11-year-old girl, two small dogs, taking care of all their housekeeping needs (including laundry), cooking and errands. I am a hardworking, gentle-spirited person who loves children and animals. I have two horses and love the great outdoors. I am ideally looking for a situation similar to what I have with my current family in that I can care for children, pets and also offer my services in helping with housework and running a household. (Of course, the number of children I am taking care of, will determine how much housework I can realistically do. It is currently possible to help my family a lot because one child is in school during the day and the baby naps twice a day.) I am seeking a position that pays $16 to $22 per hour for nanny, housekeeping (laundry) and pet care services for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 289-251-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider