Conchita Hennessy

Let's play and explore

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Conchita 49 years old , i live in Auburn bay SE, Calgary AB, i came to Canada in 2003 to work as a nanny, originally from Philppines, i finished my Bachelor of Elementary Education backhome, I obtained my level 3 Certificate Child Development Supervisor in 2009 here in Alberta,I worked as a live- in caregiver from 2003 to 2007, I was working also in Retirement home as food server in 2007 to 2008, In 2009 to 2016 i worked in daycare as a Child care assistant. I have a passion of taking care of the children , interaction , playing ,outdoor and indoor activities, craft, arts and serve a nutritious food and their safety, i got my police check in February this year and my first aid will be expired next year. I am physically fit to childcare job with all the experience, trainings, seminars,workshops and research, on July 06 i will be attending a Training about Safety Food Handling here in Calgary,I love cooking, baking, gardenning,arts and crafts, nature and sports..

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-399-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider