Maggie L

LETS HAVE SOME FUN! I am a fifteen year old girl looking for some evening and weekend...

Nanny in Calgary

LETS HAVE SOME FUN!!!!!!!! I am a fifteen year old girl looking for some evening and weekend babysitting jobs, and available also during the summer months. I love children and do not believe babysitting to be texting and watching TV, I enjoy playing alongside them, taking them for walks and reading their favorite stories. I can cook light meals and make nutritious snacks. I want your kids to be upset when I leave not when their parents leave. I would like a long term relationship as your primary babysitter and assist you with your childrens care so that you can go out and not worry. I have 2 years experience and my babysitters course which included babysitters first aid. Please contact me via email i have looked after at one given time a 4 month old and toddler . This was playing, reading, feeding schedule and clean up.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-560-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider