Ednie Rachel Pierre

Let's be safe and have fun! Excellent nanny availble today!

Want To Connect With Ednie Rachel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Repentigny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am dedicated and soon to be qualified Early Childhood teacher (educator) with the passion for children's learning and care. I have experience working in daycare environments with children aged zero-five, also home child care from 1-16. I am currently a student at college LaSalle for a DEC but I have a certificate in early childhood education. In my current role, I am responsible for delivering creative learning and play activities to up to 8 children aged 2-5 and 5 babies aged 0-18 months. I also work with other teachers to help construct the centre's curricula. I have developed strong skills in creating fun and interactive learning activities and materials, observing and reporting on child development and conduct, and developing a solid rapport with children, families, and staff. In addition to being a very organized teacher, I am creative and enthusiastic, and sensitive to children's individual needs. I possess excellent communication skills, both written and verbal, as well as solid computer skills. I speak, read and write two different languages, English and French. I will be fully qualified in the next year, with a Diploma of an Early Childhood Education. I also hold a current first aid certificate and a police check. I believe that the quality of education a person receives in early life is indispensable in bringing out their potential and that all children should have access to quality learning and care. I believe that I would be a valuable addition to the team at your enterprise a place where I can continue to help kids learn in a fun, creative and safe environment, and contribute to their growth and well-being. As for my personal life, I have a child, a baby boy and I am married. I have been working with children throughout all my life. I also clean and cook very well. I enjoy watching the television show, learning new things, also exploring. People find me to be very nice, silly and funny, also full of joy, and supportive. I look forward to being able to discuss the position with you further.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider