Gwynne P

Let me start by saying how excited I am to meet and work with you! I am looking for a family that...

Nanny in Chemainus

Let me start by saying how excited I am to meet and work with you! I am looking for a family that can accept me as a part of their daily life, and want to be there to support all of the members of the family! Not only do I love children, but I enjoy playing with and taking care of them. While they can be a challenge at times, I am prepared to problem solve/I love taking care of kids. I am a high school graduate looking to gain experience in the field of childcare. I am currently working on my degree in Psychology at the University of Victoria, with a special interest in Child Psychology. I am a very patient and caring individual who is looking forward to getting to know both you and your children. I enjoy children, and think that they are an important part of our future. I want to find a family that can provide me with the opportunity to gain experience in child care, and a family that can introduce me to their culture. I have cared for up to 3 children at one time and organized them into games and meals. I am most comfortable with 1-3 children, and absolutely love children between the ages of 5 and 10. I am however, very experiences with babies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-210-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gwynne P’s Other Listings