Andreza A

Let me introduce myself


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Let me introduce myself. My name is Andreza, Im 28 years old and Im Brazilian. I already worked in Toronto as a Caregiver, so it will be easier to feel like I'm home. I am friendly and reliable and most of all I love working with kids. I look after all age groups, and even do holiday cover, School pick-ups and drop offs. I can handle music, playgroups, and park activities for the kids. I have a valid drivers license and a clean record. If the position is still open and you think Id be the right candidate to your needs, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Andreza. *I need a sponsor to go to Canada as a Caregiver I have previous experience in child care, as a live in nanny and caregiver. Ive worked as a full time, live-in nanny in Cincinnati, Ohio - USA. There I took care of three awesome little kids they were Cole (2 years old), Kaitlyn (4 years old) and Christian (5 years old). Once I returned to Brazil I started to work as an EFL (English as a Foreign language) teacher, teaching English for kids and was great all along, my students were sweethearts and very smart. I also took care of Lucas (1 year old) as a live-out nanny when I wasn't working as a teacher. Then I worked in Toronto taking care of a beautiful and lovely baby and I had the chance to see the first steps and first words... I will love him for the rest of my life! I used to take him everywhere, music classes, lots of parks, playdates, pool... tons of outside activities which we loved.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider