Jenna Yousif

Lending my care to families in need

Nanny in Richmond Hill

I'm a first-year (18yrs old) college student at the SSW program. I'm highly motivated and consistently work with professors and peers individually and collectively to achieve my academic goals. I have more than 5 years of experience handling matters of children as well. I babysat frequently: friend's children and my siblings. I take care of my younger brother who is currently 14. I am also considered the family mediator because I help sort out the major differences my 2 older brothers have between each other; one of which has high functioning autism. My younger brother used to have severe symptoms of ADHD but by constantly encouraging him I was able to set an environment for his success. That is something I'm looking forward to spreading onto other families. I understand financial situations that most parents typically go through so I am flexible with payment. I'm available full time or at short notice particularly in the summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-988-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jenna Yousif’s Other Listings