Bernadette A

Ld Like To Be Considered As An Applicant For The Caregiving/Nanny Into Your Family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
ld like to be considered as an applicant for the caregiving/nanny into your family. I am a Filipino citizen, 30 years of age. I am belong to a Christian family. > An oriented-hardworking person who has 4 years experienced aa a domestic helper. Has the ability to multi-tasking as a part of my job. I am an effective communicator and willing to learn more besides of what I have learned working in Singapore. An extremely keen and patience, easy to learn, I am.always ready for new challenges and new skills. With my positive attitude and strong work ethic, you will find in me confidence and independence. > I have no problems interacting with all levels of people. I am systematic and meticulous in my work. I am able to meet the demands and expectations of my superiors and extremely calm and collected in personalized conditions. > I am hoping for a kind family who is willing to hire/sponsor me under the live-in caregiver program. > Thank You and God Bless! When taking care of children who's not related to you is a very challenging task. All the care, understanding, and mostly the loved that you should give towards them, treat them like your own child. For the past years, as long as you love what you do, you'll get to love all the people around you. Honesty, loving, patience is most invthis kind of task. House work, laundry, marketing, car washing, are some additional jobs I've working for. Main focus is the kids. Outdoor activities, reading books for them, sending them to school and preparing their healthy meals. the most numbers os children I've taken care of are 4 aged 9, 7, 5 and 4 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider