Keshia H

Last summer i gained some experience working with children in a day care

Nanny in Victoria

Last summer i gained some experience working with children in a day care. The experience i gained here helped me realize how much i love working and being around young children. My goal is to eventually graduate from camosun\'s Early Learning and Care program in hopes to have my own day care one day. I am a very clean and organized individual, I am trust worthy and have a very bright and optimistic personality. I\'m a very creative person and love organizing activities for kids. I believe that when caring for a child it\'s great to fill their days with fun activities including arts and crafts, playing games out side and going for walks . In the experience i have I\'ve learned that children to run, play and be very active these things will not be achieved in front of a television or computer. I have done some volunteer work with children. Last summer i spent a couple days a week volunteering in a day care. This was a requirement to apply to the Early Learning and Care program in Camosun. I greatly enjoyed spending my days with the kids and learned a great deal.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-818-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider