Sebastien

Langley - Nanny/Housekeeper

3

Family in Langley

We are looking for a live-out or live-in full-time nanny/housekeeper for three, young children (ages 2, 4 and 6) to work in Langley. Our daughter is attending kindergarten, so, only the younger boys will be at home during school time. Our ideal candidate is comfortable caring for multiple children and a good housekeeper, and hopefully, being happy to work at our home with the kids ! Typical work hours would be 7h30 to 5h30. Job requirements include: - helping everyone get out the door in the morning - meal preparation (children\'s lunches, snacks, and family meal prep for dinner) - appropriate child-based play - outdoor time - toileting assistance - laundry - cleaning and tidying up after all child-related activities - general house cleaning Speaking French and/or having a driver\'s license would be an asset, though not required. Don\'t hesitate to contact us to have more information.. Thank you and have a good day !

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job