Swati T

L Am Working In Europe .Looking Caregiver And Aupair Work In Canada (Anywhere)....

Want To Connect With Swati?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in AB Beach

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam. Greetings of the day. I am enthusiastic, reliable and hard working person from india. I am 27 year old. As per my education qualification is concern i completed my graduation, & Basic computer course. As per my Experience is concern i am presently working in norway (Europe)as a aupair (Child caregiver)my contract will be over soon as per norway's government rule i can't stay more then 2 years in norway. So i am looking a job as a caregiver .I have 3 year experience as a elder & child caregiver in India & Malaysia (cancer & disable patients). I am looking job as aaupair elder & disable caregiver.I am looking a long term work. I can pay my visa and airfair cost . I can provide you the my past jobs refference & the police verification chaek as well. If you want..... you have any option for me kindly please reply me. Thanks & Regards

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 474-672-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Swati T’s Other Listings