Alexandra H

Nurturing, loving and trustworthy nanny looking to fit with a wonderful family!

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Canmore

Hello! Im Alex, a caring, responsible and enthusiastic 23 year old from the UK who is currently living in Canada. I decided to make a profile on this website because Ive truly missed working with children and families since I moved to Canada in April 2017. Having grown up with a younger brother and sister Ive naturally become a very skilled mediator and coordinator of fun activities! I enjoy working with children so much because its wonderful to support a child as they grow and to nurture them whilst they become individuals in this world. As a child I spent a lot of time with my grandmother who has been such a big influence on who I strive to be as a role model for children. Even with the struggles she faced by being in a wheelchair due to rheumatoid arthritis, my happiness and wellbeing were always her number one priorities. I believe this is one of the most important qualities someone can possess, especially as a nanny. I have over 5 years of work experience in preschool nurseries as a childcare assistant and as a babysitter for family friends and local families. I have also been a reading mentor in primary schools and tutored a number of subjects privately to students in primary and secondary schools. Im extremely flexible in the tasks I can complete for you at home and am more than happy to help with any homework or school tasks. Ideally Im looking for a full time position as a live in nanny and am happy to discuss salary once weve talked about what youre looking for in a nanny! If you're a loving family who have real sense of connection and family importance at the heart, and feel we'd be a good fit then I'd love to hear from you. Im easiest to contact through my email and from there we can arrange a call or meeting. Thanks for viewing my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-222-...
Postal Code T1W...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alexandra H

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Mary E

In the five years I’ve known Alex, she has truly become a part of our family. Alex babysat our children on numerous occasions and has always been a pleasure to have around. One of Alex’s many strengths is her flexibility. She can easily entertain and devote her full attention to each child and gives each what he or she individually needs. She is able to connect with all ages. My children talk about her as they would a treasured family member, and that’s precisely what she is. Her warmth, attentive care, and inviting personality will be sure to make her a wonderful nanny for your family.

Share This Profile