Daisy Cassels

Kiwi looking for childcare work near the mountains!

Want To Connect With Daisy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Whistler

I'm a 28 year old from New Zealand called Daisy. I'm easy going, friendly and fun. I'm full of energy and always on the go for activities! For the past 2 years I have been running my own small Fashion Workroom and Retail Store - alongside working full time as a Studio Manager for an Architecture & Engineering firm, so its safe to say I like to keep busy and multitask! I've decided to pack it all up and go travelling before I buy a puppy and get too cosy here! I'm travelling USA with a 90 days visitors visa in Mid March and I have a Canadian Working Visa sorted after that - I can start any time after July 2016. I have previous experience Nannying and babysitting, I nannied an 8 month old boy Finn for a year and a half, and come from a large family with plenty of kids (ageing from infants to pre-teens) bouncing around needing looking after! I'm a keen snowboarder so would like to be near the Mountains, but I'm fairly open to location and type of work. I currently have no car - but that may change when I arrive :) Please feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more or have any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider