Mary Glasgow Brown

Kind and Respectful Family seek Nanny

Family in Vancouver

Nanny needed for 1 year old girl and 3 year old boy. Days of work are Mondays, Tuesdays and every other Wednesday from about 7:30-4:30. Responsibilities include feeding and dressing the children, going out to the library, park and other community destinations. Having fun playing ball, baking, making crafts or whatever hobbies you enjoy doing with children. You are reliable, interested in working for at least one year and enjoy children. We are responsible, respectful and value open communication. Spanish is a bonus but not necessary for this position (we are English speaking). You will enjoy all statutory holidays off. Mary works at BC Children's Hospital. Brent's background is in non-profit and he is a current student at SFU studying business. On weekends we visit family in the Fraser Valley or Okanogan and spend time with friends here in town. We also enjoy traveling to nearby beaches, music and camping.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-713-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job