Tamara Purdie

Kind, Reliable and Trustworthy Australian nanny looking to assist Canadian Family

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there, my name is Tamara and I am a 28 year old Australian who has only just arrived in Vancouver on a short term working holiday visa. I have already acquired all the necessary documentation for me to legally work in Canada, I am now just looking for employment-preferably a live in position. I have no children of my own but have a 2 year old nephew named Joey whom I love dearly and who I would babysit every week at least twice a week back home. I am also a licenced TESOL teacher and taught english to children aged 1 year old to late teens when I lived in Japan. I was also regular nanny/caregiver to my employers 2 young daughters. It was a requirement for me to have a criminal history check when I applied for my visa, so I also have this documentation available upon request. I am an easygoing, laid back and very tidy person with a great sense of humor (i love to laugh). My ideal au pair employment situation would be to work as much as possible (and am happy to help with household chores/cleaning etc-that is fine by me) but I would also enjoy having some free time/days off to be able to see the sights of beautiful BC as I am only in Canada for a few months. I would require a live-in position. I look forward to being able to help in any way I can. Thankyou for your time and consideration and I hope to hear from you soon. Tamara P.S. Please note that as I have just arrived in Canada, my most reliable form of contact at this stage is message/email. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 236-999-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider