Ginessa Anderson

Kind, Positive, Loving Babysitter!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Everyone! My name is Ginessa Anderson, I am 19 years old and I am a 3rd-year Music Therapy student. I have been working as a child care provider for about 3 years, and I always enjoyed spending time with children. I have volunteered at two daycares as well as volunteered at my church's VBS program (vacation bible school). I worked in the music and drama dept, allowing children to express themselves, learn, and enjoy themselves. Currently I am looking for a fulltime position to help pay off tuition for school. I am currently taking a year off as I do not have enough fund to get back. Nevertheless I would love to take this time assist you and your families with any service you require. My number is 416-319-... If you would like to hire me, or have any questions just give me a call!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-319-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider