Erica Myers

Kind, Patient & Experienced PT/FT Nanny/Parent Helper Available


Nanny in Guelph

Hello Parents, I am an energetic, kind, and patient caregiver with over 9 years of experience looking for part-time evening or weekend or occasional part-time work in Guelph, Ontario. I am experienced with multiples, children with special needs, and a wide range of ages. I have worked for several Ottawa families who can provide excellent references. I was also an au pair in Spain for a summer in 2013. I believe strongly in providing a fun, active and safe environment for children while maintaining routine. I am CPR and First Aid certified. If you are interested in knowing more about me, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Erica

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-803-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider