Taylor Robert

Kind nanny/parent helper

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, Eager to lend a hand to a kind and compatible family. Children are invaluable teachers, and Ive always been drawn to their beautiful spirits. I intend to learn what I can from them, in exchange for plenty of patience, care, lessons, and play! I am a genuine and charismatic lady, and I really love, and am great, at what I do. Im great with children from infancy to school aged. I am available starting immediately for an evening /night position. I work with a family from 3-6 pm and occasionally extra (snow days, stuck at work, etc) . I am ideally looking for a part time live-out position ideally downtown area with my availability being 7pm-2am mon Fri and open to weekend hours. Background, cpr/first aid, character, and reference checks upon request. Light housekeeping duties can be incorporated into my everyday duties. I look forward to getting to know you and your family; I am fantastic with babies and kids and would love to be a huge asset in helping them learn and grow. Message me for all further credentials (many), resume, and references! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-410-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $100.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider