Melanie C

Kind, Loving, Active and Respectful Care Giver

Want To Connect With Melanie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Niagara Falls

I have been working full time in the business world for the past 8 years and I have decided to pursue a role in childcare again, because I have always found that more fulfilling. I am a very positive, kind and playful individual, and it is important to me to ensure that children are well cared for, encouraged, and respect their parents rules. I believe in a kind but firm approach, and I have always found that kids respond well to this approach. I enjoy being outdoors and active with the children, or indoors playing board games or doing crafts. I'm always open to doing things according to what the parents prefer and request. In my spare time I play volleyball, softball and golf, as well I like to do Yoga, hike, ride bikes, and snowboard (learning!). I also volunteer with Therapy Tails Ontario, where my dog and I visit schools and old folks homes. Currently I care for 3 children, ages 4, 7 and 10. Previously, I have cared for 3 children in the St. Catharines area, ages 3,5 and 9 during the summer months. These have been delightful experiences. I live in Niagara Falls, I have a vehicle, and would prefer daytime hours. I enjoy meal preparation, and do not mind light housekeeping, including laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-341-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile