Kyla Shields

Kind, fun and caring Nanny looking for part time hours while I attend UBC!

Want To Connect With Kyla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Kyla, and I am looking for some part-time hours while I attend school. My recent short term nanny contract just ended, so I am looking for some part time hours to start around the Holidays (or preferably in January when the new semester starts). As of January, I will be available for Tuesdays and Thursdays after school hours, and all day Friday. I am 21 years old and happily studying Anthropology and First Nations studies in school, now in my 4th year. I moved to Vancouver from Kelowna in the summer of 2014 and have loved living in Vancouver ever since! I would consider myself fun, artsy, educated and responsible. I love arts and crafts, baking, reading and going on mini-adventures around the town (or parks!). On the job, I typically look after tidying up, dishes, meal preparations and school lunches, supervision of homework and driving to after school activities. I try to be as flexible as possible around my fixed school schedule! I have worked for a variety of families here in Vancouver and would be more than happy to provide excellent references. Thanks for looking! I would be happy to discuss my experience further with you. Kyla

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-317-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5T...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider