Lindsay M

Kind, Confident, & Reliable Nanny in Halifax

Want To Connect With Lindsay? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! My name is Lindsay Misiner and I am currently 19 years old and residing in Downtown Halifax. I am a musician, currently out of study during this last year (I have highschool & 1 year of college), and am seeking a full time Nanny job in Halifax as I feel this would be a job where I could offer a lot. Children make me truly happy and always have, so why not put my time and energy into taking care of a child (or, children) who deserves nothing but awesome, positive people around them! I have 2 siblings, both 15 years older than me. They have had 2 children each since I have been about 6 years old.. so I am very used to children of all ages, and more than one child at a time. I have babysat over the years for family and friends - but have never gotten any type of certification. I would be glad to take any type of training you would like me to have. I do have basic first aid training though. I also do not drive, unfortunately. But - am very mobile with walking & bussing if this is something that would make no difference to you. Personally, I believe it's great for a child to gain some maturity & see the world through travelling without a car. I am looking for a job that will make me happy and make others happy in the process. I am very good at inspiring young minds to have a positive outlook on life on a constant basis. I believe in how YOU want to raise your child.. and I would enjoy being along for the ride!! I would be honoured if you would consider me! Thank you very much, Lindsay Misiner

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-233-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider