Ava Lowe

Kind, caring and outgoing nanny/babysitter with 4 years experience!

Want To Connect With Ava? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Ava Lowe and Im a 20 year old student living in Victoria! I am a kind, easy going person who is passionate about working with children. I have experience working as a nanny for a family with 3 kids ages 6,8 and 10. I also have 4 years experience working at a daycare center taking care with children from 6 months-10 years. My duties included caring for the kids, cleaning and organizing the home, preparing healthy meals, supervising meal times, working with different childrens individual needs and creating many lasting relationships with both parents and children! I adore kids and am available everyday for whatever hours are needed. Hope to be hearing from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-514-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider