Emma F

Kind and responsible nanny searching for an awesome family

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

14

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Emma and I'm 27 years old. I'm originally from British Columbia and have been living in the Ottawa region for five years. I currently live in K2C area of Ottawa and have my own reliable vehicle. I'm a very flexible and positive person with a love of children and their growing personalities. I have 7 years of paid experience as a caregiver. I am First Aid certified and have am willing to obtain an updated criminal record check (I apply for a new one with every new family I work with). I have past experience with cooking as I worked in a restaurant kitchen for 5 years. With children I love reading, going for walks and outings to playgrounds, libraries, playgroups, museums and pools. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts and playing games. I enjoy caring for all ages of children but have the most experience with children aged 9 months old - 4 years old. I always follow the lead with how parents would like their children to be disciplined and cared for (time outs, consequences, self-soothing, rewards, screen time, hugs, etc.). Please feel free to message me at any time. I am available for interview or contact me if you'd like to see my resume.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 819-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $23.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Emma F

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Laura P

Emma is an exceptional childcare provider and an asset to any family that is lucky enough to have her. She worked very hard during her 9 months of full-time employment with our family and remains in our lives whenever s is available for extra help. She is able to anticipate many of of tasks and readily steps up to help with all th routine tasks of childcare. She also helped with household tasks on on regular basis. She is very responsible and works well independently. She enriches the playtime of both boys adjusting well to managing two different ages. I highly recommend her to any family looking for help in the home. The smile on our boys faces when Emma walks in the house says it all.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider