Olga Sanudo

Responsible and loving nanny.

Want To Connect With Olga?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello My name is Olga I am 23 years old and I just finished a Food Technology degree. I would like to find a nice family to accept me to work with and become part of your family. I really enjoy spending time with children, running and to learn new things. I consider myself a realiable, hardworking, and loving person,. I speak Spanish and I would like to teach the children too, also I love animals so petcare, is not a problem for me. I have two years of nanny experience, CPR and first aid courses and driver's license. Hope to hear from you soon Best regards Olga

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-651-...
Postal Code T3G...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider