Laura G

Kind and Outgoing Nanny looking For Summer Employment (July/August)

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a nannying job to fill my summer months (July/August). I have many years babysitting experience with children ages newborn- 13. I am also a qualified teacher in the primary and junior divisions (ages 4-12) with lots of experience in teaching, volunteer time, coaching, and tutoring. Here are a few more things to know about me: I am easy going and fun loving but am able to still follow routine and set rules when necessary I do not like to be bored so I am constantly finding things to do which will keep your kiddos busy! I am creative and love doing art and craft activities I love to go on walks/hikes and, in general, be outside exploring I have a valid drivers license and a car I am kind but firm and try to be fair in all situations If interested, please contact me at

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-216-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing