Jessica B

Kind and generous family seeks Full time Live out nanny

Family in Toronto

Stay at home mom of 3 sweet and polite boys is seeking nanny 4 or 5 days per week. live out, 10 hours/day. Duties include packing lunches, playing ball or tag in the park after school, cooking, laundry and light housework. We are very kind to our nannies and want you to feel comfortable in our home..FEEL LIKE IT IS YOUR HOME!! Eat whatever and whenever you want, make playdates here and serve lunch, no problem!! We are looking for someone energetic that can keep the boys active after school, organized because I am messy, knows how to cook because the kids will be in school all day in September, and intelligent and confident. I want someone who understands about nutrition and calories, and not feed my kids junk. Kind hearted, easy going, experienced with good references. In August I need help taking the youngest to the park, and help getting the older ones ready for day camp. In September I will need you to start at 7.45 so that I can get kids to school on time. It is possible in September to make it 4 days/week or switch one full day for Saturday night babysitting. We are looking for early August but there is some flexibility. Not interested in sponsoring. References required. If you want to work with a nice family and think this may be a good fit, please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-398-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job