Patricia Harrity

Kind and Caring Nanny seeking work in Montreal!

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there!! I am a 25-year-old Concordia University student, currently studying psychology part-time in the Faculty of Arts and Science. I am looking to work as a nanny for 20-30 hours per week, and am available Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday anytime, and during the evenings on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday. I have much experience working with children of all ages, and would absolutely love the opportunity to work for you. I currently hold a Bachelor of Arts with a major in Drama Studies and minor in music from Mount Allison University. During my previous work experience as Program Coordinator at the Interaction School of Performing Arts (Saint John, NB) I worked with children ages 4-8, leading day camp programs and teaching theatre and music. If interested, I would be more than happy to give beginner piano / guitar / singing lessons to your kids! More recently, during my time working at Fort Edmonton Park I led summer camp programs for Children ages 5-13. I have Standard First Aid Training (with CPR C). I absolutely love working with children, and am also open to helping out with extra work around the home (cleaning, baking, laundry, etc). Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions :) -Patricia Harrity

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-461-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider