Jessica B

Kind and Caring Canadian Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! Im Jess and I have just arrived to Vancouver. I am from Alberta but have been in California for the past few months. I am a remote freelance web and graphic designer and would love to do some babysitting in my free time! I am a very positive and social person who enjoys learning new things and gaining new experiences. I am a quick learner and can adapt easily to new environments. I love children and have always wanted to try au pairing, and Im so glad I had the opportunity to do so in Australia. Family is very important to me, so I would love to help out other families in any way that they need. In Sydney, I enjoyed becoming a part of the familys life while taking care of their lovely son, James, who was 2 and a half. During my time with the family I was able to help him with his speech as well as start to potty train him, I helped him with his first poo in the potty! A little more about me... In high school I was in Drama and was a part of the Improv team and in Television Arts class. I have beginners French as I have learned it in middle and high school but would love to learn more. I played the trumpet in band class and also know how to play the piano. I graduated from Lethbridge College from the Communication Arts - Advertising and Public Relations program in 2013. My interests include hanging out with friends, watching movies and tv, listening to music and traveling! (Note: As stated, I love to travel and already have a a few trips planned for 2018! I will be unavailable for a few weeks in February, as well as in March - Please let me know if travel time off is something that you are able to accommodate. Thank you!)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-742-...
Postal Code V5H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker