Flavia Borges

Kids teacher with experience searching for a family willing to sponsor

Want To Connect With Flavia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Please I'm searching a family that is wiling to sponsor (LMIA) under the Caregiver program. Hello! Im 30 years old and I've been working as an English kids teacher since 2009. I have almost 3 years of experience in taking care of children and I want to be an Au pair/Nanny to practice and improve my English. I live in a small town in Brazil, so few people here speaks English and I dont have access to courses, so I dont have much opportunities o study. Also I want to have the opportunity to study a course related to the field of early childhood. Ive been working at a language school, as a Kids teacher. I was also the 'web lesson' and handcraft teacher we always decorate the school for the holidays with the students. I also worked at a kindergarten near my house. I help feeding children, preparing light meal, juices and at the playground. I also help the teacher with the pedagogical material. I'm a Pedagogy's student and I have a lot of certificates in this area. From February to July 2015, I lived in Paraguay studying with a scholarship offered by my university. I also visited Argentina and I had opportunity to practice more the Spanish there. Ive also been in United States in 2011, visiting Los Angeles. I'm a little shy; I have to feel comfortable with a person to show how funny I am. I'm calm, but energetic when needed. I'm easy-going and friendly person. I can swim and drive. I love to do outdoor activities. I love to travel and take pictures. I'm a book lover, I'm always reading and I have a little library at my room. I love to do cultural things: theater, museum, movies, art gallery. Im vegetarian and I dont eat eggs and drink milk because of health problems, but its ok for me to cook these ingredients. I love animals and its not a problem living with them. I have 3 dogs at my house. I can also do pet care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.br Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Flavia Borges

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
CEMEI Olavio L

Flavia Borges is working in this kindergarten since September, 2015, full time. Her activities: Help teachers with children. Help to feed, to bath and toilet, reading stories, teaching songs, playing with them, taking them to the playground and helping the teacher in the classes; Taking children to external activities; Talking personally and by phone with parents; Administration tasks. She is a very good employee, nice, reliable, always ready to help the others and she knows how to work under pressure. I recommend her.

Share This Listing