Holly Chartier Ladouceur

Kids are my happy place.

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is holly, and I am very interested in babysitting, I always have been interested in babysitting so I'm trying to take then next step to become an actual daycare worker. I have a little baby sister and nieces that I babysit all the time, and I actually really enjoy it. I love taking kids to the park, duck ponds, swimming, and even shopping sometimes too. I love to be very energetic and love to do lots of physical activity, like playing soccer, football, hockey, volleyball, or even just running around playing tag, or having a water fight. I love to keep kids outside and active. I have been trying to take the next step to become an actual daycare worker, but things have been a little difficult. But I'm settled down now and would love love love to get going again. Please get back to me asap. Thanks!(:

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 343-600-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider