Katy S

Kia ora! (Hi there!)

Want To Connect With Katy?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Kia ora! (Hi there!) My name is Katy and I am from New Zealand. I will be travelling to Canada on a work visa and am looking for a couple months work nannying between the months of May-August 2014. I am 22 years old and have cared for children since I was 14. I have worked in early childcare centres as an untrained teacher and have recently graduated as a primary school teacher. I speak English (obviously!) but I am also fluent in Maori which is the native language of New Zealand. I can also speak a basic amount of German. I love learning about other cultures! I also enjoy being active, playing sport, being in the outdoors and so on. I play the piano and am learning to play the guitar. I am a very bubbly, friendly, honest and reliable person! I love life and want to get as much out of it as possible. I have always enjoyed working with children and they respond really well to me =). I have nannied/babysat since I was 14 years old (I am turning 23 this year). I have worked for many local families in Wellington, New Zealand (my home country). I have cooked meals for children, done simple housework and taken children out for activities. I have worked as an untrained teacher in early childcare centres for about 5months and have currently graduated as a primary school teacher. I have looked after children from as young as 4months - 12years old. I have always enjoyed looking after children. I am looking for a couple months work whilst on a working holiday in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider