Tonja C

Kelowna B.C. - Down-to-earth, educated, outdoor enthusiast, healthy and beyond fun Nanny.

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a 23 year old female who is in the process of completing my Social Service Worker Youth Specialist Diploma. I am currently completing my final practicum at Inn from the Cold Kelowna on a part time basis. I am a highly energetic and fun individual who has grown up in a family of four children ( myself being the eldest). I have had short term babysitting jobs growing up but have also had the responsibilities of aiding in the care of my younger siblings. I have knowledge and experience working with youth and children within the autistic spectrum, along with being aware and educated on mental health issues, and physical and mental disabilities. I enjoy art, reading, music, cooking and the outdoors. I love spending time playing and being involved with children and youth whether it be listening to stories, helping them with homework, bike rides, cooking a healthy and delicious meal, arts and crafts, reading time, or just simply caring for them in the ways they need to be cared for. Belonging, safety and leadership are all very important to me. Some of my qualifications consist of : First Aid and CPR C Food Safe Level One Serving It Right Certificate WHMIS Certificate ASIST- Applied Intervention Skills Training Non-Violent Crisis Intervention Certificate Med-Assist Certificate Valid B.C. Drivers License I would be thrilled to hear from a family who believes my confidence and qualifications meet their families expectations. I can be contacted on behalf of further information, references, and anything more that is needed. Thank you, Tonja.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-681-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider