Karen Sorokowsky

Just what u need

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there my name is Karen and I think no I know i am the person u need 2 look after your little ones while u are away at work and to keep your house in order while u are gone. Be nice to come home to a nice and clean tidy home but more importantly to come home to your little ones happy and laughing and ready to spend some mommy and daddy time together. I am really good with kids I have two girls of my own that I raised by myself and they grew up to be two beautiful young ladies. They are 20 and 19. Here is little bit about myself I am 42years old and I recently moved back to Edmonton to be closer to my parents and I also gave up my camp attendant job in camp cause had enough of it and want to do something different something that is less stressful. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I am very reliable,honest, hardworking and I like going that extra mile. I get along with everybody I am very easy to get along with. Like to find something permanent if possible was with the same company for five years as camp attendant. The services I offer our housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, pet care and outdoor activities I like being outside. I don't drive but if you are close to public transportation then your little ones and I could go out for outings weather permitting though. I am here to take the strain and stress away from u and to make it easier for u. I do have cpr and first aid. Well not sure what else to say if u have any other questions feel free to call me or email me. Thank u

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-919-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Daily
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider