Maria A

Just to let you know I'm from Philippines

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Just to let you know I\'m from Philippines.Wishing to be a part of your family,willing to be trained.Active and hardworker some of my friends describe me.I\'m an early riser person and sleep late too.I am so friendly with a bubbly personality.I am 34 yrs.old with fair complexion,my english is my second language but i do understand some basic chinese mandarin language.I worked in Taiwan for 5 yrs taking care of an elderly persons and the kids.I'll do my best to keep ur kids or family healthy and active. Mostly I do all the chores in the house and with the kids.I'm a multi tasker person that does'nt waste time on anything that does not really necessary.I'm a full time nanny for four years and a elderly care for 5 years in Taiwan.I cared for a bedridden person who has maliopoliosis for 5 years she's 50 yrs.old nd a 90 years old man who happens her father and her nieces too whose 2 and 4 yrs of age..... current employer got 2 kids started with 4 yrs ago when their son is only 13 months and now they got 2 kids already whose the youngest is 27 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-862-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider