Just A little about me


Nanny in Saskatoon

Just A little about me. I'm Hayley and I'm 20 years old. I grew up in Aberdeen, Sk. I have had experence with children from the age of newborn - 15 years old. I am a morning person, I currently have no job as I have just had a child myself. I have two younger sisters ages 16 and 14, I looked after them when we were younger. I have been watching children from the time I was nine and I love doing it. I have worked at a day care as a sub. I was there for two years then left to start my own family. Im still young and love to have funny. I love to swim, color, read stories, do crafts, sing Songs and write songs/stories. I'm willing to bring a child or two into my home to watch. We do not smoke in the house - my Husband smokes outside). We are also pet free. Thank you for your time. Hoping to hear from you, Hayley Bouthot (Dyck) As being a "babysitter" duties I had to do were: - waking children up -feeding them breakfast -changing dipers -walking children to school - packing children lunch -bathing children - picking them up from school - making lunch - putting child down for nap -light house work - laundry ( only the childs) - helping with home work -make supper -put children to bed - make healthly meals - plan activitys working at the daycare duties were similar except at daycare I helped children devolp social skills, help them learn right from wrong, and help with more of the preschool program. I've looked after as many as ten children at a time ( ages 2-6) andf up to 15 children ( ages 7- 14). I've been babysitting since I was Nine and have now almost worked in a daycare for a year

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 716-3186...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider