Zailyn D

June 30, 2012

Nanny in Toronto

June 30, 2012 TO PROSPECTIVE EMPLOYER: Greetings! I am 41 years old, mother of two wonderful kids. I am looking for a friendly family to work as a babysitter. I have experienced in taking care of kids aging from 3 months to 12 years. I have a G2 drivers license. My resume, which is enclosed, contains additional information on my experience. I would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you and to provide further information on my candidacy. I can be reached anytime via my cell phone, 647-869-.... Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to working with you and be part of the family. Sincerely, ZAILYN ALFEROS DAYOLA Cared for kids ranging from 3mos to 7 years old. Responsibilities as a babysitter includes: Feeding the baby (transitioning from milk to solid food) Children laundry Meal preparation Diaper change Giving bath Potty training Help kids with their homework Reading books Arrange activities (going to the parks, museum, science center, libraries)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-869-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider