Jessica B

June 20 2016

10

Nanny in Calgary

June 20,2016 Live-out Caregiver i am Jessica Balino Filipino citizen from manila Philippines, and now a permanent residence here in Canada, a mother of 3 children. 37 years of age. i raised them with my care since first birth of my oldest child up to present. i graduated my 2 years course computer secretarial. If given a chance to work in your family, i will try my best to meet my requirements as a nanny, i will be a hardworking, patience and easy to get along nanny as i always am. i will perform well, with my duties and make sure that you will not regret that you choose me to be nanny of your children. i am very knowledgeable with caring children. i am wishing that you will give me a chance to be your nanny. I\'am willing to see you for personal interview if you requested to. have a good day, Jessica E. Balino i I taking care of my children for 14 years and until now I am with them. I am the one who taking care of them. I am very knowledgable with caring for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-888-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $2,400.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica B’s Other Listings