Taylor W

Joyful ECE Student Looking for Fulltime work beginning May/June

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello everybody! My name is Taylor and I'm a second year Early Childhood Education student at Georgian College in Orillia. I'm looking for a full-time job come the spring and what would be better than starting my career and working with kids?! I have worked with children for approximately 7 years: babysitting, doing a co-op in a kindergarten class, my first college placement in a preschoolers room in a daycare, my second college placement in a kindergarten class as well as working full-time in a daycare from May 2016 to September 2016. Help with your child gives you time to do other things but I am also willing to assist you with things around the house as well as errands needed, including the children's activities, doctor appointments and grocery shopping. Pets are absolutely no problem as I love them and I am a joy to be around; I can be a goof ball with the kids dancing around and playing. I am qualified with up to date CPR level C training, and have a criminal record check if required. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. I hope to hear from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-376-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Taylor W

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Samantha J

Taylor is a compassionate and caring individual, who clearly loves children. She is creative, committed and dependable. I would recommend Taylor for a number of tasks as she is flexible and willing to work hard.

Share This Profile