Marites Catanus

Jolly and hardworking Filipino Nanny/Caregiver/AuPair from Denmark

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there! My name is Joy and I am a Filipino currently an Au Pair in Denmark. I started working here last November 2014 and will end in October 2016. I am looking and hoping to embark a new chapter of my life to Canada as a Nanny/AuPair while kearning their culture and daily life activities of the host family/employer. My work is 30-35hours per week. That i clude cooking dinner, do errands for and around the house, cleaning the house, do laundry and sometimes babsysits and take care of a labrador dog named Ally :). I am flexible and have a long patience. I am a jolly person and always takes life postively. I worked as a domestic helper in Singapore for 2 years and transferred/applied to Norway for a 2 years too, and applied to Denmark after, for ankther 2 years again. Most of my experience from all these country wis amazing. I get to learn new things basically such as their cultures, experience different climates, and meet good people. I took care of children aged 3 to 12 years old. I will take them to school, play with them outside -in the park, or in the snow during winter. I also learned to cook different dishes from Asian to English food. :) My hobbies are reading books and watching movies. I am not actively into sports but I always and love biking/cycling- which is my share of excercise . I love hiking and nature- mountains. Outdoors. :) If you are interested to know more about me, please free to message. If you consider me as your next Nanny/AuPair, I will try my best to satisfy you. Have a nice day! Thank hou :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Marites Catanus

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Anette Steenberg-Williams

Marites Catanus or Joy as we call her - is a true joy to have in the house! Always smiling and happy and never saying no to help. Joy has been our au pair for 1 1/2 year now and unfortunately has to leave by beginning November 2016. She has our best recommendations and will be a wonderful au pair in any family! My two kids, Ally - our Labrador and me will all miss her!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider