Profile photo

Megha D

Young fun family looking for a full time experienced Nanny/House Manager!
Pickering, Ontario
Last seen 1 hour ago
7 yrs experience
2700/hr

Want to be hired by Megha?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Pickering, Ontario

Note: Vaccinated candidates please :) Hi There! We are a fun-loving family with a 6 week old baby boy and a 5 year old charming boy and are looking for a reliable, trustworthy, experienced Nanny. My husband and I are entrepreneurs/business owners are very busy with work. We are looking for an individual who is independent and knows their ways around newborn babies. We have purchased a new spacious home where you will have good working environment and your own space to take care of the baby. Specifically, duties include: * Feeding the baby and sanitizing baby bottles * Bathing the baby/Changing diapers * Clothing the baby * Interacting with the baby (tummy time); playing talking * Putting baby to sleep (naps) * Baby related chores - tidying up after diaper changes, laundry of baby clothes and putting them back in closets in organized fashion etc. * Household chores like dishwashing, cleaning kitchen countertops, dusting, vacuum, taking out garbage, laundry, light meal preparations, light cooking. We are looking for following qualities: * Ability to create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the baby * Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision * Handling the baby in a gentle fashion. * Good observation skills so identify any issues with the baby and communicate to parents * Experience with kids and demonstrate high level of patience * Knows different stages of a growing baby and adapting accordingly. * Most important, fun-loving light hearted personality who can fit in our family We look forward to building a long term relationship with yourself and are excited to meet you! :)

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Homework help
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Megha?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Pickering, Ontario
More jobs in Pickering, Ontario

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1