Profile photo

Jarryd S

Young family with 4 year old, 2 year old, and 3 month old looking for daily support during dad's surgery recovery.
Newmarket, Ontario
Active over a week ago
18/hr

Want to be hired by Jarryd?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Newmarket, Ontario

Job Description: Our names are Jarryd and Sam. We have three kids: Wesley (4), Lennon (2) and Lucy (3 months). We are hoping to find a nanny for a 4-5 week period following Jarryd's major surgery that will be happening on September 20. Looking for an individual from Newmarket, Ontario. Note- we are not asking for independent care of our three children during this time- Sam will be home as well, and just needs an extra set of hands. Duties: We would benefit from morning (7:15-10am) to help with getting the kids ready for school and some tidying around the house. Potentially needed for after-school care and nighttime duties (5pm - 8pm) when things are crazy around the house. The morning period is critical. Please advise on your availability for the evening period as well. September 27 until October 22. Offering $18/hour. Getting In Touch: Shoot me a message and expect a response within 24 hours.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Jarryd?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Newmarket, Ontario
More jobs in Newmarket, Ontario

Want to be hired by Jarryd?

Apply Now