Profile photo

Shandy F

Wanted:Reliable Part Time work for a 10 year old boy with Cerebral Palsy.
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Shandy?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hi!! My name is Tristan and I'm an active 10 year old boy who loves to hug, play games, go to the park, go swimming , have books read to me, listen to music (over & over & over). My parents think I'm pretty special (and thats outside of my special needs). I do have moderate Cerebral Palsy as well as Epilepsy ( under control for the most part). So essentially I'm like a big 4 year old. I don't walk but can crawl SUPER fast and pull myself up to a standing position. Im looking for someone who loves to give hugs back and hang out with me on a part time basis (more or less) as my parents are self employed and completely run off their feet. The right candidate would be patient and fairly energetic as I like to move (lots) and sometimes need help being lifted up. I am located in the Douglasdale area of Calgary.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You have advanced experience with:
Epilepsy
Physical disability
Intellectual disability

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Shandy?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Shandy?

Apply Now