kristen w

Wanted: Carstairs Live in Nanny Service Provider
Carstairs, Alberta
Active 1 day ago
15.00/hour

Nanny Job in Carstairs, Alberta

I'm an
Individual
Hi there my name is Kristen. My husband Mitch and I have a son named Walker who will be 1 year old in September. We have a 5 year old golden retriever dog named Max. We are looking for a full time live in nanny to start October 3, 2022. We are looking for someone caring, patient and positive to take care of our son, our most precious gift. In return, we hope to provide a great environment for a nanny. We are looking for a nanny to become part of our family. Ideally, the right candidate has experience taking care of children and has CPR/First Aid training, however we are willing to help the right match get CPR/First aid training here. The right candidate would have a clean criminal background check. A drivers license is a bonus but is not required. We are looking for someone who can provide light cleaning and meal preparation. We are located in the south part of Carstairs, a small town 30 minutes north of Calgary, AB. Carstairs is a smaller town, with some amenities like grocery store, shopping, parks, golf course, restaurants etc. It is fairly easy to get around walking or riding a bike. Our town has a lot of other young children and hosts many fun events such as rodeos, car shows, fireworks etc. We live in a quiet neighborhood backing onto a green space. My husband Mitch works out of town Monday - Thursday and I will be back to work in October working from home and returning to the office 2 days a week. Care is required for 40-45 hrs a week from 7-7:30am -4:30/5pm. We would be looking for occasional evenings for care as well. The right candidate would also have to enjoy animals as our dog is part of the family too. We are willing to sponsor the right candidate if required and pay is negotiable for the right person. We have a basement suite and bathroom for a live in position. We welcome applicants from any culture and would be grateful to learn new cuisines and language(s).
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live in

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Carstairs, Alberta
More jobs in Carstairs, Alberta