Stephanie O

Vancouver Full Time Nanny Position
20/hr

Want to be hired by Stephanie?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Vancouver, British Columbia

We are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our two year old son to start in November. Our son is a very active and happy little guy who loves to be outdoors, rain or shine :) We also have him registered in a few different programs throughout the week that he attends with nanny. There is no car required as all are within walking distance. My husband and I will be working from home most days, but in a separate room and we try to stay in there as much as possible to avoid confusing our son (this has worked well so far!). We live at Main and 5th, so close to skytrain station and bus routes. And if you do drive we have a parking spot available. Hours would be 7:45-4:15 Monday to Friday (with a little bit of flexibility). When Leo is down for his nap, light housework like tidying up, washing dishes, Leo's laundry, etc would be required. Also preparing Leo's snacks and lunches. Note that we do have a dog, so must be comfortable around pets (she is a pug, so some shedding and not hypoallergenic, but she just sleeps all day and is usually in our room with us while we work).

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Stephanie?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8