Sharon M

Looking for a loving nanny
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Vancouver, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
Hello my name is Sharon. We are looking for a Full-Time nanny for the month of May - June onwards, start date is flexible. We have two kids, a 4 yr old girl and a 14 month old daughter and we live in Vancouver. Responsibilities would include: - Morning routine: Feeding breakfast to the kids and getting our 4 yr old ready for pre-school for drop off between 8:30 to 9 am. I would drop her off but on days I cannot, drop off would be required. The daycare is less than a 10 minute walk from our home. Trips to the park, play gyms, meet up with friends, pick up and drop offs to extra curricular activities or just staying in doors and doing some art & crafts on rainy days. Kids naps currently: 14 month old sleeps twice (8:30-10am, 1-3pm), 4 year old sleeps (1-3) but is starting to drop the nap. - Caring for our 14 month old daughter during the day when not napping and while my 4 year old is at school (diapering, feeding, engaged playing) - Housekeeping & meal prepping while our daughters are napping. - Cooking abilities are a bonus. - We are looking for someone who is experienced with young children and toddlers and someone to be a positive role model in the development of our two little girls. Hours are Monday to Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm starting. May vary in terms of start & finish times, but always 8 hours. I would like to overlap with our current nanny so you can shadow her. Looking forward to hearing from you

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia