Profile photo

Kelly S

Nanny in Bloor West Village for 2 girls! Live in or Live out. P/T hours but possible full time if housework is included.
Toronto, Ontario
Active 3 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Kelly?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

Hello! My name is Kelly and I'm seeking a live in or live out caregiver for my two daughters (age 5 and 8) in the West end of Toronto, Ontario. The ideal nanny would be someone who is fun, responsible and helps me manage my home. Service Requirements: My family needs meal preparation and light household cleaning in addition to caring for the girls before and after their school day. Both girls are currently enrolled in full time school. The ideal nanny would have previous experience however this isn't necessary to be hired. I'm also open to flexible working hours as long those hours would include getting my daughters to and from school and caring for them until I am done work. The ideal candidate would be able to work split days 7am-9am and then from 3pm-6pm however, I can be flexible with my hours for the right candidate. In addition, a bonus, but not required, would be if there was availability to watch the girls full time in July and August. Additional Availability: Strictly Monday to Friday. Very occasionally (4x per year) I may need you to watch the girls overnight while I go away for work.

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries

Required Qualifications

CPR
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Kelly?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Toronto, Ontario
More jobs in Toronto, Ontario

Want to be hired by Kelly?

Apply Now