Profile photo

Marisol B

Toronto, After school child care we have some flexibility with days
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
20/hr

Want to be hired by Marisol?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

Hi! Our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children aged 15, 13 & 10) is looking for someone to be an extension of our family. I am a teacher and my husband is a minister. We both work full time and need someone to help out after school. What we're looking for: We are looking for someone 3 - 5 days a week, for 2 - 3 hours each shift. Our youngest needs a pick up at school (it is driving distance from our house). Once home, it would involve checking in with the kids, perhaps some light meal prep and potentially a drive to an extra curricular activity. Job Location: We are located just off Bloor, near Bloor and Runnymede (our youngest goes to school in Roncesvalles). Services And Training: We're looking for someone to be there for the kids, maybe kick a soccer ball around or go for a walk. Our eldest loves crafts and to bake. Some meal prep might also be involved. We are hoping to get a dog some time in the next year as well, so we need someone who is also comfortable with pets. Start date: As soon as possible.

Availability

You can work:
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Marisol?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Toronto, Ontario
More jobs in Toronto, Ontario

Want to be hired by Marisol?

Apply Now