Profile photo

Sarah L

Active and Fun Nanny needed for our 2 Children this July!
Burlington, Ontario
Active over a week ago
17/hr

Want to be hired by Sarah?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Burlington, Ontario

We are looking for a full-time nanny to take care of our 5-year old son and 9-year old daughter this summer. Responsibilities include: Having fun! We would love for our kids to be outside a lot this summer, playing with friends and exploring the world around them. Although we don't want a ton of formal teaching to happen, we do ask that our nanny be willing to spend a little time each day reading, writing, etc just to keep things up over the summer. At the end of the day we are really looking for a caring nanny with a fun-loving spirit to look after our happy little boy and girl. Although we don't expect the nanny to clean the house, we do expect the house remains tidy (toys put away after use, clean up after meals, etc) on a daily basis. Requirements: Experience with school age children Child CPR/First Aid Fluency in English Ability to speak French considered a plus but not a requirement. Hours would be 7:30 am - 3/3:30 pm and wages are the going rate. Just a note about dates: We are looking for a nanny from July 2nd, 2019 - July 26th, 2018 full time. We are either away or the kids are in camp for most of August. We will need care at the end of August (Aug 26 - 30th) but understand any nanny we hire may want the entire 2nd month off so will figure something else out of they are unable to do this last week. In the past we have done a PA day or two in May/June with one of us at home so that the nanny can get to know the kids a bit before being thrown into summer proper! Please contact Sarah or Peter in the evenings at 289-337-.... Any email responses can be sent to [email protected] (please include resume). Please note we do own a cat!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Summer only
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Recommendations

Teaghan Woodbyrne

I recommend Sarah L as a nanny

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Sarah?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Burlington, Ontario
More jobs in Burlington, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8